Skip to content

Delete Account

This action is permanent

Once you delete your account, there is no going back. Please be certain.

Request Initiation

Data Removal

Final Confirmation

This data will be permanently deleted:

All uploaded videos
Comments and interactions
Likes and favorites
Wallet balance (if any)
Follower and following data
Viewing history and preferences

Need help? Contact Support